Search This Blog

Friday, December 27, 2013

Remove logged work in 1.0.6

We're approaching 2014 with the following fixes:

  • Now you can delete logged time records. 


  • Now you can have projects with the same short name in different areas. 

  • We've fixed passing ownership of an area to another person. 

  • We've fixed the alignment of long tag names. 

  • We've fixed the following bugs: 

    • Turning on “Show Guide” once again caused issues during project creation. It doesn't anymore! 

    • Tags shift in the list when the assignment is removed in details. Now they stay in place.

  • We've taken care of the occasional cycled page refreshing when the app was open in the browser for a long time. 

  • Long task notes are now correctly shown in the task info panel. 

  • Long comments are now correctly aligned in the comments panel. 


Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!